Commusoft pricing in October 2026
Commusoft doesn't publish its prices. Priced per license for every office user, manager and technician, on a 12-month contract with optional monthly or daily licenses.
Checked October 4, 2026Source: commusoft.com
How Commusoft pricing works
Priced per license for every office user, manager and technician, on a 12-month contract with optional monthly or daily licenses.
Free trial: Free trial offered (length not stated).
What Commusoft includes
- Drag-and-drop dispatching
- Automated job costing
- Multi-option proposals
- Offline mobile app
- Service contract and asset history
- Customer database and portal
- 40+ standard dashboards
Before you sign up
- Built for
- Commercial service and trade businesses with 6 or more staff.
- Trades named
- Commusoft's site names HVAC, plumbing and electrical businesses.
- Handles
- SchedulingDispatchEstimatesInvoicingCRM
- Free trial
- Free trial offered (length not stated)
- Good to know
- Designed for businesses with 6 or more staff.
- Standard plans are a 12-month contract that locks in the price.
- Monthly rolling licenses and daily licenses for subcontractors can be added.
- Every office user, manager and technician needs a license.
What to ask when you request a quote
- How is the price calculated: per technician, per office user, or a flat fee?
- Which modules are included, and which cost extra?
- Is there an onboarding, setup or training fee?
- How long is the contract, and what happens if you cancel early?
- Are there card-processing or payment fees on top of the subscription?
Common questions
How much does Commusoft cost?
Commusoft doesn't publish prices. Priced per license for every office user, manager and technician, on a 12-month contract with optional monthly or daily licenses.
Does Commusoft have a free trial?
Commusoft's site says: free trial offered (length not stated).
What does Commusoft do?
It covers scheduling, dispatch, estimates, invoicing and CRM for HVAC, plumbing and electrical businesses. Who it's for: commercial service and trade businesses with 6 or more staff.
Commusoft alternatives
Other software for the same trades, with the starting price each vendor lists.
| Software | Starting price | Free trial | Does |
|---|---|---|---|
| CompanyCam | $63/mo billed annually, 1 user | Free trial offered, length not stated | EstimatesInvoicing |
| Housecall Pro | $59/mo billed annually ($79 month to month), 1 user included | 14 days, no credit card required | SchedulingDispatchEstimatesInvoicingCRM |
| Jobber | $29/mo billed annually, 1 user | 14 days with Grow plan features, no credit card required | SchedulingDispatchEstimatesInvoicingCRM |
| Joist | $10/mo billed monthly (Basics, up to 5 documents per month) | 14 days, no credit card required | SchedulingEstimatesInvoicingCRM |
| Kickserv | $60/mo, 5 users | 30 days | SchedulingDispatchEstimatesInvoicingCRM |
| Service Fusion | $208/mo billed annually ($245 month to month), unlimited users | Demo only | SchedulingDispatchEstimatesInvoicingCRM |
Check history
- First check.
We read Commusoft's public website every week and record what it lists. When something changes, we update this page and log it above. How we check prices.